MO Great Dane Reviews

See What Our Customers Say

Your feedback is important to us! You can leave MO Great Dane a review or note on our Facebook page, or review our Benton, Missouri, dealership or St. Louis-area dealership below.

Benton, MO, dealership

Find our Benton dealership on Yelp and Google.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 10 reviews
6/2/19, Benton dealership

I contacted Jason after dealing with 4 other trailer manufacturers, consuming months of time. We are a manufacturer of mobile water recycling equipment and need a vehicle to mount our equipment inside. My experience with trailer manufacturers is that they are worse than roofers or swimming pool cleaning companies. Jason confirmed that they could supply the products needed (custom trailers), and within an hour sent over a preliminary bid for my review. Throughout this process, Jason was always responsive and fulfilled every action promise made, without having to be reminded.

5/14/19, Benton dealership

Great place friendly people

Thank you!

2/10/19, Benton dealership

I bought a trailer from Bill Bennett today excellent service kept me informed throughout the whole process returned all phone calls and emails can't find anybody in sales like this will be doing business with him again!!

We're happy to hear your experience was great! Thank you for the positive review!

2/19/18, Benton dealership

Our company has been a customer of Missouri Great Dane for over 12 years and we have purchased hundreds of trailers from them for resale to the Government & military. This company has a staff that really cares about their customers and go out of their way to provide excellent service. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality trailer manufactured to perfection.

We appreciate you business! Thank you for the positive review!

7/22/18, Benton dealership

Quality work everytime, also, they keep in mind the fact that you need your equipment back asap, they've always gotten our equipment back in a timely fashion, thanks for your hard work.

6/16/18, Benton dealership

Excellent. Prompt, professional and courteous. Took care of everything remotely and had my trailer delivered in two day.

3/8/18, Benton dealership

The staff was great, trailer work was quality.

2/1/18, Benton dealership

Best service and personal.

1/13/18, Benton dealership

Always great service.

1/15/16, Benton dealership

Helped me right away. Excellent service and respectful.

O'Fallon (St. Louis area) dealership

Find our St. Louis dealership on Yelp and Google.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 10 reviews
by OTI TRANSPORT on MO Great Dane Trailers
6/15/19, St. Louis branch

Took trailer for wheel seal replace it was under warranty and they took care of me with respect and everything was easy going from there they finish when they said they will and manager was great and employees also great job Great Dane one happy customer here. Thanks

by Cindy Kimmer on MO Great Dane Trailers
3/21/19, St. Louis branch

As the sidekick of someone buying a trailer I can say the staff is very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to get through the process quickly to accommodate a time restraint and even helped hook up the new trailer. Very professional and clean office with bottled water for guests.

We hope you are enjoying your new trailer!

by ping001411 on MO Great Dane Trailers
2/21/19, St. Louis branch

Great service here. Good people.

Thank you for the review!

by Travis Krueger on MO Great Dane Trailers
10/16/18, St. Louis branch

The service was the best i have seen in a long time. Great place to have work done!

by Ilijun Sidzin on MO Great Dane Trailers
6/26/18, St. Louis branch

Great service and quick,thanks to Mate.

by Russ Lefebvre on MO Great Dane Trailers
5/22/18, St. Louis branch

Great place and friendly guys. They do fast work.

by Snow Vise on MO Great Dane Trailers
1/15/18, St. Louis branch

Good place and good people working here

12/21/17, St. Louis branch

I had a good experience here.

by Mike Cardinale on MO Great Dane Trailers
10/28/17, St. Louis branch

Call and talk to Matt in the parts department about buying some repair parts for my Trailer he was very knowledgeable about what parts i need to make the necessary repairs i got all the parts i needed to fix my trailer on the very first trip.

by Kayla Hobeck on MO Great Dane Trailers
10/20/17, St. Louis branch

Very friendly & knowledgeable staff that provided me excellent customer service.