All Reviews – Benton

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

MO Great Dane Trailers (Benton dealership)
Average rating:  
 10 reviews
Jun 2, 2019
by Paul Williamson on MO Great Dane Trailers (Benton dealership)
6/2/19, Benton dealership

I contacted Jason after dealing with 4 other trailer manufacturers, consuming months of time. We are a manufacturer of mobile water recycling equipment and need a vehicle to mount our equipment inside. My experience with trailer manufacturers is that they are worse than roofers or swimming pool cleaning companies. Jason confirmed that they could supply the products needed (custom trailers), and within an hour sent over a preliminary bid for my review. Throughout this process, Jason was always responsive and fulfilled every action promise made, without having to be reminded.

May 14, 2019
by M&M Reptile on MO Great Dane Trailers (Benton dealership)
5/14/19, Benton dealership

Great place friendly people

Thank you!

Feb 10, 2019
by Shane Horn on MO Great Dane Trailers (Benton dealership)
2/10/19, Benton dealership

I bought a trailer from Bill Bennett today excellent service kept me informed throughout the whole process returned all phone calls and emails can't find anybody in sales like this will be doing business with him again!!

We're happy to hear your experience was great! Thank you for the positive review!

Jan 17, 2019
by Dale Cole on MO Great Dane Trailers (Benton dealership)
2/19/18, Benton dealership

Our company has been a customer of Missouri Great Dane for over 12 years and we have purchased hundreds of trailers from them for resale to the Government & military. This company has a staff that really cares about their customers and go out of their way to provide excellent service. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality trailer manufactured to perfection.

We appreciate you business! Thank you for the positive review!

Jul 22, 2018
by Reggie Long on MO Great Dane Trailers (Benton dealership)
7/22/18, Benton dealership

Quality work everytime, also, they keep in mind the fact that you need your equipment back asap, they've always gotten our equipment back in a timely fashion, thanks for your hard work.

Jun 16, 2018
by Brent Schuck on MO Great Dane Trailers (Benton dealership)
6/16/18, Benton dealership

Excellent. Prompt, professional and courteous. Took care of everything remotely and had my trailer delivered in two day.

Mar 8, 2018
by Cody LeRoy on MO Great Dane Trailers (Benton dealership)
3/8/18, Benton dealership

The staff was great, trailer work was quality.

Feb 1, 2018
by Dave Nicholson on MO Great Dane Trailers (Benton dealership)
2/1/18, Benton dealership

Best service and personal.

Jan 13, 2018
by Tim Ramsey on MO Great Dane Trailers (Benton dealership)
1/13/18, Benton dealership

Always great service.

Jan 15, 2016
by Verlin Pardon on MO Great Dane Trailers (Benton dealership)
1/15/16, Benton dealership

Helped me right away. Excellent service and respectful.